Tunisian Entrelac

The project I’m working on right now is quite fun, and a new technique to me. It’s using tunisian entrelac. Tunisian is also known as afghan stitch, which essentially crochets a row all at once. And of course entrelac is just a method of colour changing.

While I can’t actually share the pattern or the project with you, some interest has been piqued on the method. So today I’ll share with you a video I found on YouTube on this method. Once you have the method down, let your imagination fly!

Leave a Reply

