Dragon Ride and calluses!

How do you spell that? Calluses? Any hoo!

I am busy doing the backstitching on “Dragon Ride” and that action alone is tearing up my fingers! I have never like thimbles, but this is really pushing me towards one!I have stitched almost everything with no problems, and now the backstitching is aching me. Who knew?

I am seeing the light at the end of the tunnel. I have the rider, the shadow and the remainder of the backstitching (including the beads) and I am done! Yay! I estimate being done by the end of the week. Hopefully! I will post a pic as soon as I am done.

‘Cuz I know you are all waiting eagerly!

~C

Leave a Reply

