All done Dragon Ride!

Yay!!!!

.. and it is beautiful! I have it scanned in here, so go look!

And here is Murphy’s Law for you (or Doyle’s Law) – I was taking final measurements for framing and cut myself. I noticed I cut myself by the BLOOD ON THE STITCHING!!!!!

AAAAKKK!

On a different note, I won my first ebay bid yesterday! It is a pretty green hand-dyed fabric I plan to use for Lily Maiden. Which, yes, may be a little silly, since the entire thing is stitched, but I think it would look nice around the outside. I am open to suggestions, though, if you think this is a bad idea.

As always, join the freak parade and feel free to comment!
~C

Leave a Reply

