Cheating on No TV week

So Kimber is participating in a no-tv or computer challenge with her school this week. In order for it to be fair, we are participating, too. We are allowed one 1/2 hour each day at the computer or watching tv. I did fairly well yesterday, the first day. I read my emails, did what I needed to do and did not watch tv. Took about 29.99 minutes.

Today I logged on and I had 96 emails!!! I need a life! Then by the time I checked my message boards, etc, an hour & 1/2 has gone by!!! That is just the catch up! So, I will stop myself for today, but I have no idea how I am going to handle the week!

… and I won another ebay bid. Woodland Faerie by Teresa Wentzler. Yee haw!

~C

Leave a Reply

