Yep. Still Cheating.

I am getting better though! Times are getting shorter this week and TV has been non-existant. The girls did not even want to watch tv yesterday (which I guess is the point), but it was a beautiful day as well and going outside to play was the first order of business. Today it is a little yucky out, so they “have to” do crafts and we all know, that when you “have to” it is no longer fun.

On other news, I have started (finally) one of my round robin pieces, a centerpiece using TW’s “Futurecast“, altered slightly to reflect the 4 suits in a tarot deck. I think it will be pretty cool. I then am moving on to starting my other round robin piece, which will be 4 mythical creatures sewn on carrying bags. I will post pics when I get them.

I have also ordered my first Big & Rich rewards. A poster and bumper sticker are on the way home! Yee haw!

So, in an effort to restrict time…

Join the freak parade!!

~C

Leave a Reply

