Done my RR piece!!

Yay! My round robins are being mailed this afternoon and are off to their new home… So I have 2 weeks to finish Gifts By The Sea before the next RR piece arrives.

My FIL has chosen a pattern for himself – Computer Dragon. It is very cool and suits him perfectly.

I will be stitching Egyptian Sampler for my SIL, which I think I will enjoy stitching. Now we just race to finish!

Add to that 2 birthday gifts, I have plenty of big projects to finish this year. Yee haw!

Join the freak parade!
~C

Leave a Reply

