Stitching Blogger’s Question

It’s Wednesday, so todays Stitching Blogger’s Question is:

Do you think that you stitch neater on Evenweave than you do on Aida cloth? If so, why?

Neater? No. I think my stitching is about the same on both. Now had the question been concerning preference, the answer would be a big bold

“EVENWEAVE”.

I will stitch on aida, but I definately have a preference. On evenweave versus other linens, I definately have neater stitches with the evenweave. I even have a couple of other linens I am trying to get rid of for moola for evenweaves. (Anyone interested in a lovely Stoney Point or Prairie Grain Permin?)

One thought on “Stitching Blogger’s Question

Leave a Reply

