A blog update

Voilà! Progress bars!! Thanks, Melanie for the bars. Eventually I will get the look I am going for!

I am currently stitching a RR piece, and I know, I mentioned yesterday that I am going to stitch the dragon supplied. Alas, I do not have a single colour called for in my stash!!!! 😦 So, I am stitching the unicorn. The design is from Dragon Dreams, the Chrismyth Unicorn. I think I may have to download this series for ornaments…. *sigh* I can sense Canada Post is going to get a lot of business from me this year.

So guess what? My scanner is working today. Here is my progress pic:

Leave a Reply

