Stitching Blogger’s Question

Today’s Stitching Blogger’s Question has me at a loss:

“What is your most unique/interesting stitching quirk? (This could be something concerning the way you stitch, how you organize your stash, etc.)”

I am at a loss because I have no idea if I have any “quirks” or not!!! I guess if anything, it would be how I stitch – going every which way, stitching all I can of one colour before moving on. Perhaps as well, I try to get the most out of my floss – I run my floss under when there is only an inch and a bit remaining (as long as it can stay in the needle long enough!!). I am super cheap – I will save as much floss as I can.

So, I guess I do have quirks.

I worked on “Always” last night and got about an hour in. I am already farther along with that than I am with Lily Maiden. This will definately be an easy stitch. I will try to post a progress picture tomorrow.

That is it for today. It is rainy again today (yay!), and I am off visiting a friend. Till tomorrow, then.

Leave a Reply

