Ready, Set, Stitch!

We just got our exchange partners for the Autumn exchange I signed up for. If you haven’t already, check out the Stitching Bloggers Exchange Board to sign up for different exchanges.

Since it isn’t a secret, I can post my partner here. Ready…. Terri (SewCreative)! I do feel like I know Terri a bit already, since she frequents most of the same boards I do. Her style is similar to mine (perhaps a bit more evolved since she has been stitching for a number of more years than me), so I think she should like what I have chosen. Hopefully. You will tell me if you don’t, right Terri? lol

So now I have to pick up the fabric I want to stitch it on and finish it with, then off we go! Sorry, you will have to wait until October to see pics.

Ana is sending to me. I can’t read french very well, so I mostly look at her pictures – and I love her work. I can’t wait to see what she sends me!

Leave a Reply

