Today’s SBQ

Today’s Stitching Blogger’s Question is:

What’s the largest project you’ve ever done? What’s the smallest?

Largest:


Dragon Ride, by Teresa Wentzler. Completed April 3, 2005. You can see a larger picture in my completed projects album.

As for the smallest, it, unfortunately, has gone missing. Which is a shame, because I really liked it. I still have the pattern, so I should stitch up another… anyway – it is a Celtic cross, about 1.5″ square (about 3.5 cm). It was given to me by my SIL, as a souvenir from her trip to Scotland last summer. I stitched it up and credit that little project as my boost to get back into stitching after a 4 year break. If I ever find it (it has to be around here somewhere… Scott really needs to get a wife who does housework…), I will be sure to post it.

3 thoughts on “Today’s SBQ

  1. Lelia

    I hear you …. about the enabling! Hope you locate your cross & post a pic. Housework is boring, nobody WANTS to do that!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

