Quick update

Just a really quick note since I am romancing my sewing machine…

On Wednesday I pulled out my tribute piece. Since it has been a while since you have seen it:

I have finished another motif and am starting the Joy tree from the JCS magazine this year. There isn’t enough to really show any progress, so you will have to wait!

Back to sewing!

One thought on “Quick update

  1. zoeandcooper

    Those flowers are beautiful. I really like that yellow rose. I can’t wait to see your Joy tree. I just finished mine.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

