Christmas questions, continued

Some final Christmas questions from Karen:

11. If you could spend one Christmas anywhere else in the world where would you chose?
Anywhere? It would have to be some place tropical. I could get used to Christmas on a beach somewhere. Seriously. With my hand in the air, calling, “Garçon, another.”
12. What do you all do on Christmas Eve, anything special or fun?
Every year is different, depending on the day. Scott is often working, then out with his father doing last minute shopping. The girls and I are at home, doing regular stuff – last minute cleaning, getting supper ready, etc. This year, since Scott is off, we are planning a PJ party – we are going to lounge in our PJs all day, watching all the Christmas movies we can. There will be junk food and unhealthy stuff, and tacos for supper. Mmmmm!

6 thoughts on “Christmas questions, continued

  1. karensff

    Thanks for answering my questions. I really enjoyed reading your answers. I love what you are all doing on Christmas eve. Having a family PJ party sounds like fun.

    I hope you and your family have a lovely Christmas.

    Reply
  2. AnneS

    I LOVE your Christmas Eve plans – what great fun spending the day in PJ’s and blobbing out … do you mind if I pop over and join in? 🙂 Best wishes to you and your family for Christmas :))

    Reply
  3. Anonymous

    Merry Christmas Christine

    I left you a question once if you were from Montreal? I keep coming back to look at your cross stitch.

    Happy Holidays to you and your family.

    Tracy

    Reply

Leave a Reply

