A somewhat productive day

Today I actually put together my web site. Go figure. I have only had my own dot com for 10 months. So, if you go to my link in my sidebar, you may actually see something somewhat interesting.

I managed to stitch a bit these last couple of nights, though nothing that actually shows a whole lot of progress. Some good news, though. I finally went and got fabric for Woodland Faerie and will be able to start that on Monday. While I was at the LNS, I learned that the Wednesday night stitching (remember I was lamenting a month or so ago I would no longer be able to go) is now changed to Thursday! Yipee! Thursday is Scott’s day off, so I will be able to go after Sparks. Very exciting!

That’s all for today. I think I have actually hit my max point with the computer (how weird is that?)!

4 thoughts on “A somewhat productive day

  1. Jenna

    Website looks nice, Christine! I like the graphics and the layout that you went with. Very clean and easy to navigate. 🙂

    And I’m glad to hear that you’re going to be able to stitching night at your LNS again. Funny how those things work out, isn’t it?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

