Thank you Nutrisse #550!

Well it’s a good thing I made loads of progress on Thursday because I didn’t make a single stitch yesterday. SIL came over, to share her news – she got printed in the paper (she is a photojournalism student and did a week of work experience). You can check her work out here (photo and story) and here (photo and story) plus a front page lead in. She was pretty excited (and, I imagine, still is!). So, she determined we should celebrate by dyeing our hair. Good thing too, because the greys were starting to peek out on my head. So now, she has stunning black hair and I am a fabulous red head. Yee haw! She left a bottle of wine with me so my party could continue with Scott, and party I did. I drank a couple of glasses, and decided I needed a good snack, and was craving biscuits. So, at 12:30 in the morning, I am in the kitchen baking. After devouring all but two biscuits (Scott managed to get his hand in there before I chomped that off), I had another glass and we popped in a 007 movie. To which I promply fell asleep to.

So, this morning, I have gulped down about 18 glasses of water since it seems the wine hit me a tad stronger than I thought. And I am counteracting all that water with a good cup of coffee! lol

Hopefully I will get some stitching in today. Cross your fingers!

BTW – if you want to send SIL your congrats (she would be stoked!) you can leave her a message on her blog

6 thoughts on “Thank you Nutrisse #550!

  1. Melanie

    I love that you were in the kitchen in the middle of the night baking! (And eating!) That sounds like something I’d do after several glasses of wine:)

    Reply
  2. AnneS

    Haha, sounds like you had a wonderful time celebrating … I can just picture you in the kitchen baking your heart out with a few glasses of wine under your belt ;P

    Reply
  3. Anonymous

    Looking for information and found it at this great site…
    Top 25 cruise lines zoloft depressio Fire alarm greece Substitutes for zoloft http://www.samsungcellphones.info/history_of_the_cell_phones_in_1979.html drug holiday and sex and zoloft Hairy firemen having sex zoloft fantom thunder vacuum cleaner Kyla cole bondage milf olivia seeker zoloft zithromax dental infection Wasp barcode ccd lr scanner for Mieie coffee makers buy zoloft generic zoloft Xanax look

    Reply

Leave a Reply

