Obligation stitching

Today’s Stitching Blogger’s Question comes from Jenna:

Do you do obligation or deadline-based stitching? Why or why not? If you do, do you tend to get in over your head and why?

I frequently do both and I frequently get in over my head! lol! I have to keep a very tight rein on my deadlines as I am absolutely horrible for keeping them. That is part of the reason I am not doing any exchanges at the moment. The only deadline I have is my round robin and I have to keep reminding myself to start that.

Only 2 more violets & ribbon to go on the tribute piece!

3 thoughts on “Obligation stitching

  1. Stitch

    Hi Christine! YAY!! Keep up the great work on the tribute piece! Can’t wait to see the finished project!!

    *BIG HUGS*

    Stitch

    Reply
  2. Jenna

    LOL. Good to know I’m not the only one who gets in over my head. 😉 Once I finish the two exchanges I’m currently in, I’m going to stop for a while. I even dropped out of the friendship exchange. I want to try to keep to some of the other projects I have on the go or I’ll never get anything done!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

