The SBQ

So I just finish telling you my entries will be sporatic and here I am, for the second time today. Ah well – you can’t have too much of a good thing! lol!

Today is a pictoral Stitching Blogger’s Question and is a two-part question.

The first part comes from Vash who is requesting pictures of the back of your stitching… are you brave enough to give this one a shot?

Yep, I am brave enough. Here is Minuit:

The second part comes from Singular Stitches, and she is asking for “a pictorial tour of [the] special place that you go to create your wonderful stitched creations.”

I don’t have a special spot, I just park my butt in front of the tv. It looks like this:

Complete with Scott taking a nap on the couch. Sexy, non?

3 thoughts on “The SBQ

  1. Lili

    This is a lovely sight, Christine: I do love watching my beloved Laurent sleep in our couch too. I find him so innocent and charming -touching. So is Scott. (don’t worry! I am very happily married too!).
    Also: I haven’t dared show the back of my work… lol!
    Finally: your kind prayers/thoughts for my mom have really touched me, Christine.
    Take care!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

