Friendship exchange received!

I opened up my email this morning to find Tessa has received my Friendship exchange package. Woot! Here are the photos of the needleroll I made for her:

(Yay, blogger is working!) This pattern came from a CS&CC magazine that I have already packed up so details will have to come another time.

Speaking of photos, I have revamped my website to now have a gallery on my website. So, if you frequent my webshots album, that will soon disappear.

That’s it for now! I likely will not be updating now until after the move. Thanks to everyone for your well wishes!

9 thoughts on “Friendship exchange received!

  1. natty68

    Ooooh thats a lovely needleroll Christine, and I bet Tessa was pleased with it 🙂 I love the colours and lace that you used.

    *Hugs*

    Reply
  2. Von

    Your needleroll is wonderful, with the lace edging adding a lovely touch!

    Good luck with the move and we’ll be talking again soon. 😀

    Reply
  3. Isabelle

    Christine, your NR is absolutely stunning. I LOVE the lace you added to the edges! I’m definitely making a mental note of this… Congratulations!

    And I’m sending lots of good vibes for the move… Good luck!

    Reply
  4. AnneS

    Your needleroll for Tessa is gorgeous – I love the lacy edging, that’s such a nice unusual touch 😀 Very pretty 😀

    Reply

Leave a Reply

