Enabling….

Now that I can actually get into blogger… I was unable to log in or comment this morning and it cause so much frustration that I actually started a 101 things list. Converting my blog to WordPress is number 1.

Anyway… I only have one thing to actually say today. I got pointed to a site with some really nice freebies. It doesn’t have a home page, so you need to click on the .html files to get the charts.

Linky link

There are some nice art deco and japanese designs here. Have fun!

2 thoughts on “Enabling….

Leave a Reply

