Happy Dance

Thanks for the comments on the yarn – it really is fantastic. I also have a ball of the same yarn in purple which I still have to decide what to do with it.

Berta – wonderful idea with the edging – I will have to try that. I have gone ahead and pulled out the too fat scarf – which was about a foot wide – too much for my liking. I then started it again, this time going lengthways. The scalloping didn’t occur too much and I suspect the tension is getting better the more I do this. And so:


(Please excuse the photo – I took it myself.)

I still haven’t gotten the urge to crochet out, and fortunately the girls are very good at enabling with their asking for scarves too. And since I am working this evening, I imagine I will be able to do at least one!

4 thoughts on “Happy Dance

Leave a Reply

