Oo La La

You know those Reitmans commercials, the ones “designed for real life”?

I am feeling like that. Remember this hair cut: linky linky? I apologize for not having a better photo, but this one pretty much does it – the hair was a straight mass down to the middle of my back. Today, I am walking around like a fool with that goofy song in my head.

Why?



This combined with Nice & Easy #112, I am a dancing diva today.

Oh, and no stitching to report. This entire week has been devoted to writing out my holiday cards. Today I plan on staying in my pjs, having my coffee beside me and parking my butt on the couch and stitching Mylene’s RR piece.

6 thoughts on “Oo La La

  1. Anonymous

    Hey Christine,

    I’ve been reading your blog for a few months now and I don’t know if I’ve ever commented before or not, but today I just had to.

    It always seemed weird to read a blog by another Christine D in New Brunswick (I’m also a Christine D in Chipman… about 1.5 hours from SJ)

    But when I saw that you used Nice n Easy #112 that was just freaky… that was ALWAYS the colour I used when I used to dye my hair.

    In fact I have a box under my bathroom sink right now. I’ve just been trying to decide whether or not to do it. *lol*

    Natural Dark Auburn Rules!! *grin*

    btw, Nice hair cut!

    Reply
  2. Wendy

    I love those Reitman’s commercials. And that song just keeps on playing and playing…in my head. Love the new colour!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

