Some non-stitching changes

It is that time of year for me to consider spending another $20 a year on a domain name. And this year I have decided not to. It does not make sense for me at this moment to have a registered domain since it is for personal use anyway. Any business venture in the future (i.e. stitching designs) would have a business name, so there really is no point. Further to that, I have been having issues with my site as it is currently and decided on trying a simpler approach than writing all the code myself.

And so I have joined Bravenet and started my new homepage there. It is astounding how quickly one can get a website up, especially if one already has the content, which I do. So feel free to peruse at your leisure – the link is on the side bar.

Leave a Reply

