I have been tagged…

Dawn has tagged me so I should probably get on with it!

Here are the rules:
Each player starts with 7 random facts/habits about themselves. People who are tagged need to write on their own blog about their seven things, as well as these rules. You need to choose 7 people to get tagged and list their names. Don’t forget to leave them a  comment telling them they have been tagged and to read your blog!

1. I am a total geek. I undertand more than the average bear about computers and don’t get it when I get a look that says, “Mac? You mean that is a different kind of computer?”

2. I love shoes. But I think y’all know that. I love shoes because they cover my yucky feet.

3. I hate my hair, regardless of how it is styled.

4. I drive too fast, all the time.

5. I love brand new pens. Love them. Be it a 20 cent Bic or a $20 Schaeffer.

6. I am a WoW crack addict. But y’all knew that too. What you don’t know – I dinged 70 this weekend. The be all and end all. Woot.

7. I would be quite content to do NOTHING all day. Nothing.

I won’t bother to tag anyone since I have already read about 15 versions of this today alone. If you haven’t answered this and would like too, consider yourself tagged!
 

5 thoughts on “I have been tagged…

  1. Paisley

    Grats on dinging 70! I play WoW, too, although I don’t consider myself an addict (anymore!). I have a level 70 Druid, doing the reputation grind on the Bleeding Hollow server.

    Reply
  2. Pingback: Seven Things Meme « Coffee Cup Thoughts

  3. Beatrice

    I loved reading your tagged report. I didn’t know about the shoes.
    It’s fun to learn new things about you!
    Have a good day!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

