The Missing SBQ

I was going through my e-mails yesterday, trying to clean it up a bit (I have way, way too many e-mails stored in program) and found an SBQ I didn’t answer. Have no fear though, it is still fairly recent. This one is from March 5 and has been recycled from January 4, 2005:

After you stitch a pattern or kit, what do you do with it?

It really depends on the pattern. Most of the time I try to use  a working copy so I can trade the original for another, and some times I just give it away to someone else who was wanting to stitch it. I have been told my brother and sister are becoming quite the stitchers (my brother especially) and I imagine most of my patters will be mailed west to him from this point on.

I don’t generally stitch a pattern again, unless it is a motif or something that multiple people will like. So I just pass it on!

3 thoughts on “The Missing SBQ

  1. Kathleen

    Yes, your youngest brother is really getting into stitching. He even has his own thread box now!! I think I am the only one in the family who didn’t pick up on this craft…
    You all do great work though!!

    Reply
  2. Beatrice

    Just a quick hello!
    Your photo scrap booking is so pretty. I’m not computer savy enough to get into that..lol..
    I like to trade or give away my patterns as well. I use a working copy most of the time too!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

