A Nightmare!

It was a bit of a rough night last night as Lauryn was up at O-My-God-Early hacking and coughing. Cough medicine, drinks and lozenges didn’t calm things and she was up for the day. I, however, was not.  I ended up dozing on the couch while she hacked beside me watching early morning cartoons.

In my sleep, I had a dream that Kimber got up (which she had, of course a bit later), took Lauryn’s juice on the table, opened my floss box and poured the juice in the box!!!!!

I woke up angry and checked my floss box immediately. Fortunately my daughter is smarter than that and of course, it was just fine.

Needless to say I am up now!!

2 thoughts on “A Nightmare!

  1. Joanne

    I am glad that all was well with your floss box when you woke up. ES is looking great. I can totally relate to air drumming to Phil Collins LOL.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

