Distractions and SBQ

I found myself home early from work today, with the girls and Scott out and about. So I thought after busying myself with dishes that I would bake some cookies.

Don’t they look tasty? Even to me – and I have a strong dislike for peanut butter.

Of course you all know this is just me distracting myself from frogging Isis. Have no fear, she is almost done, but it is a long and tedius process.

On to the SBQ for this week, suggested by Jennifer :

Do you have any pieces that you would liked passed on to future generations as family heirlooms?

My answer is pretty much the same as Renee’s answer – I would love for my BAPs to be heirlooms, simply to have someone else appreciate the work put into them.

That is it for today. Have a good weekend!

One thought on “Distractions and SBQ

Leave a Reply

