SBQ May 29, 2008: What was I thinking?

This SBQ was suggested by Jan:

“Do you ever get to a point working on a project that you’ve had for so long, you start to wonder what possessed you to start it in the first place?”

Maybe not what possessed me to start it, since my tastes really haven’t changed much over the years. But certainly I question my choice in fabrics and whatnot. I am at the point with Always that while I love the design, stitching it is a pain. Here it sit after almost 3 years:

3 thoughts on “SBQ May 29, 2008: What was I thinking?

  1. L

    Three years isn’t what I call ‘old’ I think I have projects in my closet — mmmm maybe 10 years since started?? Maybe I better go back to the “NAY” not another year …

    Enjoy the day

    Reply

Leave a Reply

