SBQ July 9, 2008: Chores? What Chores?

This SBQ is recycled, from 2005. I remember the question so clearly, since my answer remains the same:

“How do you balance your stitching time with your other obligations such as work, household chores, etc.?”

At that time, I said:

Hah. I don’t.

Yep, things haven’t changed much. lol!

I find it funny reading that post – all my good intentions and the rotation did not work out, and the two pieces I wanted to start are still sitting, neat in their packaging.

Leave a Reply

