Guardian Day 1

I got a lot done yesterday, certainly more than I expected. Here you see his belly and neck line, and his face begins near the top. My goal is to do his face today, but already Kimber has a 3-D puzzle she wants help with. This may take a while! lol

guardian

I apologize for the quality – I have not yet found the software to upload my camera images onto my mom’s computer (I think my device may be too ancient!), so we have to settle for a poor scan today. But I think you get the idea!

2 thoughts on “Guardian Day 1

  1. Giovanna

    Nice start – you can glimpse the dragon lurking in there, lol. This is such a great chart, wish I had the time and courage to stitch it… I’ll be enjoying the pictures of your progress!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

