You aren’t imagining things…

… this is indeed my 2nd post in as many days. You can get back on your chair now.

But I wanted to share that I found my smalls box. And voila in no time at all:



Alegria
Designed by Periphaeria Designs
Completed June 4, 2010
Dinky Dyes Hardenbergia on linen

Not only a quick stitch, but a quick finish. I realize the count to this is only 33×33, but really, I was expecting something bigger. Don’t ask me why. Maybe because it has been such a long time since I have stitched a small.

Leave a Reply

