Clue #1

My first squares for the Mystery Afghan are complete. If this is a sign of what is to come, this is a very fast, very easy project. I’m looking forward to next week’s clues.

I used the no-turn technique for the the DC rows, you can see the out come on the right hand side of each square. They look better than the left hand side! It took me a little bit of practice to get it right, as I tend to hold my hook & yarn a non-traditional way. But once I got it going it was quite easy.

One thought on “Clue #1

Leave a Reply

