Yep, more crochet

Not much to report, I’m just busy hooking.

This is the 2nd afghan, the first four squares of clue 5. I still have 12 to go, but these are working up very quickly, and I’m not having any issues at all. I have 6 squares done for the white afghan, and each one gets done more quickly than the previous one.

Clue number 6 is out, and thankfully it looks to be a square to be worked fairly quickly. I should be able to get those done and back to clue 5 this week.

I leave you with a pretty I saw out my window this morning.

One thought on “Yep, more crochet

Leave a Reply

