Knitting Kninja

 

I’ve discovered a trick to getting my projects done. Ninja knitting. While I wait for a page to load online, knit a row. Waiting for the meat to fry on the stove, knit a row. Waiting for the kettle to boil, knit a row. Noticing a pattern?

These ninja tactics are working beautifully for me – I’ve done another 5 inches on Wrapped in Ragg in the last week.  I may yet get this done. And I must, or I will have to admit defeat early on with my 2011 goals.

I have been collecting up my patterns, you see, in an effort to organize what I am making for my family for Christmas this year. A lot are knitted patterns, and some are crochet. I aim to get one piece done a month, but if I can’t get this one done in a timely manner I won’t have time for anything else. So Knitting Kninja away!

One thought on “Knitting Kninja

Leave a Reply

