Goodness, day two already?

Let me just say, it’s a good thing I stated publicly that I will try to blog daily this month. Because it’s day two and I’ve already run out of stuff. So I’ll just give you yesterday’s finish.

The +1 Rainbow Mittens of Awesome.

The pattern can be found here. I had intended these to be for Sean, but they could fit an 8 year old. Still, they look pretty cool – Rainbow Brite would be pleased. For now they are sitting in a drawer waiting for my son to grow a little.

 

Of course this means I need to try again for a smaller pair. I’m trying a different pattern this time; I’ll see how it turns out!

One thought on “Goodness, day two already?

Leave a Reply

