Almost snow day

I had every intention of blogging earlier today but unfortunately my day just ran away from me. Honestly I have no idea what happened. Well besides having to run errands this morning and a nap this afternoon. A long nap. Ok maybe I do know what happened.

We went to bed last night with snow in the forecast for overnight and hopes for a snow day today. No such luck. Not a single snow flake was on the ground. That only lasted for a few hours, though, since by 9:30am there was a nice blanket of snow on the ground. It’s still snowing, so maybe we’ll get to go back to bed tomorrow morning?

So since I have very little of substance to report, I’ll distract you with this:

Little Green Man

(Guess who’s getting a new hat?!)

Leave a Reply

